Contact Us

Akiskinook Resort

Office: 250-342-9411
Fax: 250-342-0122
Emergency cell: 250-342-1506
Alternate cell: 250-341-5328
Owner’s Group: Owner’s GroupĀ 
Address: 1492 Akiskinook Drive, Windermere, BC V0B 2L0
Mailing: Box 2471, Invermere, BC V0A 1KO

Certificate of Insurance

Strata Property Act

Strata Property Regulations

Contact

President (Marina & Boatyard) Mavis Taylor mavis.taylor@shaw.ca
Vice President (Re-Imagine/Cabin 90/Recreation Centre/30 Year Plan/Roads & Parking) Kathy Pinder kathy_pinder@hotmail.com
Treasurer Jay Wilkie jaywilkie@shaw.ca
Secretary (Insurance/Easements) Bonnie Blankert bonnie.blankert@gmail.com
Grounds (Landscaping/Irrigation/Owner Survey/Front Entrance) Barbara Killick barbarakillick024@gmail.com
Water & Sewer, Roofing Tom Toohey tooheyt@shaw.ca
Water Barry Swan bswan@telusplanet.net
HR Committee Jennifer Rowles jennrowles@hotmail.com
Buildings & Standards, Painting Fred Engelhardt fred.k.engelhardt@gmail.com